2019 Wild Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 8-1
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Tue May 28
at
Beijing Eagles
Final
W, 4-2
A
Wed May 29
at
Beijing Eagles
Final
W, 6-2
A
Thu May 30
at
Beijing Eagles
Double Header
Final
W, 7-6
A
Thu May 30
at
Beijing Eagles
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri May 31
at
Beijing Eagles
Final
W, 3-1
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
Beijing Eagles
@ Jackie Robinson Ballpark
Final
W, 4-2
N
Thu Jun 06
vs
USSSA Pride
2019 Inaugural season Home Opener - Post Game Fireworks
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Jun 07
vs
USSSA Pride
Disney Character Night - Come out to Rent One Park for a great night of softball AND Disney Characters!
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Jun 08
vs
USSSA Pride
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Jun 09
vs
USSSA Pride
Final
W, 5-2
H
Mon Jun 10
vs
USSSA Pride
Appearance by Tyler the Balancing Act
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Jun 12
at
Cleveland Comets
Final
W, 4-1
A
Thu Jun 13
at
Cleveland Comets
Bottom 3 Rain Delay
1-0
A
Fri Jun 14
at
Cleveland Comets
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Jun 14
at
Beijing Eagles
Double Header
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Jun 15
at
Cleveland Comets
Completion Postponed
0-0
A
Sat Jun 15
at
Beijing Eagles
TBA
A
Sun Jun 16
at
Cleveland Comets
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Jun 20
vs
Chicago Bandits
Make Up Game from 6/19
Final
L, 8-0
H
Thu Jun 20
vs
Chicago Bandits
Final
W, 8-2
H
Fri Jun 21
vs
Chicago Bandits
8:05 PM
H
Sat Jun 22
vs
Chicago Bandits
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Jun 22
vs
Chicago Bandits
Bottom 5
4-5
H
Fri Jun 28
at
Chicago Bandits
TBA
A
Sat Jun 29
at
Chicago Bandits
TBA
A
Sun Jun 30
at
Chicago Bandits
TBA
A
July
Mon Jul 01
at
Chicago Bandits
TBA
A
Mon Jul 01
at
Chicago Bandits
TBA
A
Wed Jul 03
at
Aussie Peppers
TBA
A
Thu Jul 04
at
Aussie Peppers
TBA
A
Fri Jul 05
at
Aussie Peppers
TBA
A
Sat Jul 06
at
Aussie Peppers
TBA
A
Sat Jul 06
at
Aussie Peppers
TBA
A
Thu Jul 18
at
USSSA Pride
TBA
A
Fri Jul 19
at
USSSA Pride
TBA
A
Sat Jul 20
at
USSSA Pride
TBA
A
Sun Jul 21
at
USSSA Pride
TBA
A
Tue Jul 23
vs
Aussie Peppers
Passing the Game on -
6:35 PM
H
Wed Jul 24
vs
Aussie Peppers
TBA
H
Wed Jul 24
vs
Aussie Peppers
5:35 PM
H
Thu Jul 25
vs
Aussie Peppers
Christmas in July -
6:35 PM
H
Sat Jul 27
vs
Cleveland Comets
Game played at Southern Illinois University Softball field
6:05 PM
H
Sun Jul 28
vs
Cleveland Comets
TBA
H
Sun Jul 28
vs
Cleveland Comets
4:35 PM
H
Mon Jul 29
vs
Cleveland Comets
6:35 PM
H